top of page
logo (1).png

NM-ABC Approved Course

New Mexico Server Permit Training (WebLive Classes)

--We offer both public and private corporate classes--

Everyone who sells or serves alcohol in the state of New Mexico is required to obtain a permit by taking a 4.5 hour New Mexico approved Alcohol Server Education class. This includes all Bartenders, Waiters, Managers, Liquor License Owners, Convenience or Grocery Store Clerks, and the Designated Resident Agent for the License.

Server Permits are valid for 3 years. Temporary Server Permits are only valid for 120 days from the date of issuance.

In addition to our Online-WebLive Public ClassesCPB Consulting also offers custom designed private Server Permit classes (25 student minimum) for alcohol operators that would like to include any operational policy and procedures and local ordinances in the training materials. In addition we can also provide guest speakers from local law enforcement agencies, government oversight agencies, and commercial liability agencies.     

                  Next Scheduled                    Online-WebLive Server

  Permit Certification Class:

Thursday, September 16, 2020

1:00pm to 5:30pm (MST)

bottom of page